Tuesday, 10th January, 2012/ 26 Paush 1933 (Saka)

2.00 P.M


Question Hour: Starred Questions as shown in the separate list to be asked and replies given.


Special Mention (Rule 280): Following Members to raise matters under Rule 280:

  1. Shri Jaswant Singh
  2. Shri Veer Singh Dhingan
  3. Ch. Surender Kumar
  4. Shri Jai Bhagwan Aggarwal
  5. Ch. Mateen Ahmad
  1. Shri Jai Kishan

7.     Shri Mohan Singh Bisht

  1. Shri Bharat Singh
  2. Shri Karan Singh Tanwar

   10. Shri  Sat Prakash Rana



Presentation of Reports:

  1. Shri Kanwar Karan Singh

Shri Sahab Singh Chauhan

        to present the Ninth Report of Business Advisory Committee.

  1. Shri Kanwar Karan Singh

Dr. S.C.L. Gupta

        to present the Ninth Report of Committee on Private Members Bills & Resolutions.



Papers to be laid on the Table:

 Shri Arvinder Singh Lovely, Minister of Transport to lay the copies of the following papers (English & Hindi Version):

(i)                  Audit Report of DTC for Employees Provident Fund Trust for

the year 2009-10.

(ii)      Annual Report of DTC for the year 2008-09 and 2009-10.

(iii)            Review of the working of DTC for the year 2008-09 and 2009-10.



Introduction of Bill:

Shri Haroon Yusuf, Minister of Development to introduce, “ The Delhi Co-operative Society (Amendment) Bill, 2012 (Bill No. 01 of 2012)” with the leave of the House.


Motion of Thanks on Lt. Governor’s Address:

Shri Anil Bhardwaj:

Shri  Rajesh Lilothia:

 to move the following Motion:-

   “That this House expresses its gratitude to Hon’ble Lt. Governor for his address delivered to the Assembly on 9th January, 2012.”


Delhi                                                                                                 P.N.Mishra

10th  January, 2012                                                                         Secretary