Tuesday, 29th May, 2012/ Jyestha 08, 1934 (Saka)

2.00 P.M.



Question Hour: Starred Questions as shown in the separate list to be asked and replies given.


Special Mention (Rule 280): Following Members to raise matters under Rule 280:-

  1. Shri Surender Kumar
  2. Dr. Harshvardhan
  3. Shri Veer Singh Dhingan
  4. Shri Ramesh Bidhuri
  5. Shri Subhash Sachdeva
  1. Shri Bharat Singh
  2. Shri Anil Jha
  3. Shri Sat Prakash Rana
  4. Shri Jai Bhagwan Aggarwal

10. Shri O.P Babber


Adoption of Reports:

1. Shri Kanwar Karan Singh

    Shri Sahab Singh Chauhan to move the following motion:

    That this House agrees with the Tenth Report of the Business Advisory Committee presented on 28th May, 2012.’’ 

2. Shri Kanwar Karan Singh

    Shri Jai Bhagwan Aggarwal to move the following motion:

    "That this House agrees with the Tenth Report of the Committee on Private Members’ Bills and Resolutions presented on 28th May, 2012."



Papers to be laid on the Table:

Shri Ramakant Goswami, Minister of Labour to lay the copies of the  following notifications:

I.                   No.JLC/BL(01)/2011/7032 dated 03.02.2012 regarding conferment of powers on all Additional District Magistrates (who have been conferred the powers of Executive Magistrate); the powers of the Judicial Magistrate of the first class for trial of offences.

II.                 No.DLC/CLA/BCW/99/7139 dated 10.02.2012 regarding amendment in the Delhi Building and Other Construction Workers (Regulation of Employment and Conditions of Service) Rules, 2002.

III.              No.ED/3(Misc.)DMRC/Lab-EI/08 dated 22.02.2012 regarding the Power of Inspector of Lift of Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Ltd.

IV.              No.12(142)11/MW/Lab/279 dated 20.04.2012 regarding revision of the minimum rates of wages.


Discussion on Annual Budget :

Discussion on Annual Budget (2012-13) presented by Smt. Sheila Dikshit, Hon’ble Chief Minister on 28th May, 2012.


Delhi                                                                                                           P.N.Mishra

29th May, 2012                                                                                      Secretary